purple

Purple Friday 2017

To ensure that you don’t miss out on our awesome 24-hour sale on Purple Friday, we’ve compiled a list, by time zone (with a major city within that time zone) so you’ll know when to shop and get all of the great deals.
If you see any errors or want to make sure your city is included in the list, please check the comments and see if anyone else has been helpful enough to make a recommendation. If you’re the first, please let us know!

The Purple Friday Sale begins at 12 AM, EST on November 24th!

Midway 6 PM 11/23

Honolulu 7 PM 11/23

Anchorage 8 PM 11/23

Seattle 9 PM 11/23

Calgary 10 PM 11/23

Chicago 11 PM 11/23

New York/ Florida/ Chatham Ontario (Can.) 12 AM 11/24

San Juan 1 AM 11/24

Buenos Aires 2 AM 11/24

Rio de Janeiro 3 AM 11/24

Reykjavik 4 AM 11/24

London 5 AM 11/24

Paris 6 AM 11/24

Helsinki 7 AM 11/24

Baghdad 8 AM 11/24

Moscow 9 AM 11/24

Islamabad 10 AM 11/24

New Delhi 10:30 AM 11/24

Bishkek 11 AM 11/24

Bangkok 12 PM 11/24

Perth 1 PM 11/24

Tokyo 2 PM 11/24

Brisbane 3 PM 11/24

Sydney 4 PM 11/24

Wake Island 5 PM 11/24

Auckland 6 PM 11/24

Share

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>